WEEKLY SERVICE BULLETIN

Latest bulletin and events calendar that are taking place at St. David’s Episcopal Church.


Calendar dates from | September 24 – October 15, 2017

Sunday, September 24
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
9:15 AM – Adult Bible Discussion – Room 2/5
10:20 AM – Sunday School
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist
1:00 PM – Order of St. Luke – Room 2/5

Monday, September 25
10:00 AM – Babywearers – Great Hall
7:00 PM – OA – Room 2/5
7:00 PM – Promise Keepers – Library
7:30 PM – Divorced, Widowed Support Group – Room 9

Tuesday, September 26
10:00 AM –Bible Study – Room 2/5

Wednesday, September 27
10:15 AM – Holy Eucharist – Delta Retirement Center
1:30 PM – Delta Community Choir Board Meeting – Room 8
6:30 PM – Holy Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Thursday, September 28
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM – Clergy meeting – Chapel & Room 2/5
6:00 PM – Bell Choir Rehearsal
7:00 PM – Choir Rehearsal
7:00 PM – Community Band Rehearsal – Great Hall

Friday, September 29
9:00 AM – Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Saturday, September 30
8:00 AM – 8:00 PM – Life Line Screening – Great Hall

Sunday, October 1
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
9:15 AM – Adult Bible Discussion – Room 2/5
10:20 AM – Sunday School
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist
1:00 PM – Blessing of the Pets – St. David’s Parking Lot

Monday, October 2
7:00 PM – OA – Room 2/5
7:00 PM – Promise Keepers – Library
7:30 PM – Divorced, Widowed Support Group – Room 9

Tuesday, October 3
9:30 AM – Holy Eucharist – St. Non Chapel
10:00 AM –Bible Study – Room 2/5
12:00 PM – Bible Study Lunch Bunch – Dimitri’s Restaurant

Wednesday, October 4
10:15 AM – Holy Eucharist – Delta Retirement Center
6:30 PM – Holy Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Thursday, October 5
6:00 PM – Bell Choir Rehearsal
7:00 PM – Choir Rehearsal
7:00 PM – Community Band Rehearsal – Great Hall

Friday, October 6
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Lansing Area Patchers – Great Hall
9:00 AM – Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Saturday, October 7
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Lansing Area Patchers – Great Hall

Sunday, October 8
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
9:15 AM – Adult Bible Discussion – Room 2/5
10:20 AM – Sunday School
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist

Monday, October 9
1:00 PM – Church Women United of Greater Lansing – Great Hall
6:00 PM – Babywearers – Great Hall
7:00 PM – OA – Room 2/5
7:00 PM – Promise Keepers – Library
7:30 PM – Divorced, Widowed Support Group – Room 9
Parish Office closed – Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 10
10:00 AM –Bible Study – Room 2/5
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM – Trick or Treat Trail – Sharp Park

Wednesday, October 11
6:00 PM – Garden Club – Great Hall
6:30 PM – Evening Prayer – St. Non Chapel

Thursday, October 12
11:30 AM – Senior World Luncheon – Great Hall
6:00 PM – Bell Choir Rehearsal
7:00 PM – Choir Rehearsal
7:00 PM – Community Band Rehearsal – Great Hall

Friday, October 13
9:00 AM – Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Sunday, October 15
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
9:00 AM – Monthly Breakfast – Great Hall
9:15 AM – Adult Bible Discussion – Room 2/5