Weekly Calendar

Latest bulletin and events calendar that are taking place at St. David’s Episcopal Church.


This weeks calendar | July 23 – July 30, 2017

Sunday, August 20
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
9:00 AM – Monthly Breakfast
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist

Monday, August 21
5:00 PM – American Sewing Guild – Great Hall
7:00 PM – OA – Room 2/5
7:00 PM – Promise Keepers – Library
7:30 PM – Divorced, Widowed, Single Group – Room 9

Tuesday, August 22
10:00 AM –Bible Study – Room 2/5
4:30 PM – Pampered Chef Youth Class – Kitchen/Great Hall

Wednesday, August 23
10:15 AM – Holy Eucharist – Delta Retirement Center
1:30 PM – Delta Community Choir Board Meeting – Room 8
6:30 PM – Holy Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Thursday, August 24
7:00 PM – Community Band – Great Hall

Friday, August 25
9:00 AM – Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Sunday, August 27
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist

Monday, August 28
10:00 AM – Babywearers – Great Hall
7:00 PM – OA – Room 2/5
7:00 PM – Promise Keepers – Library
7:30 PM – Divorced, Widowed, Single Group – Room 9

Tuesday, August 29
10:00 AM –Bible Study – Room 2/5

Wednesday, August 30
10:15 AM – Holy Eucharist – Delta Retirement Center
6:30 PM – Holy Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Thursday, August 31
7:00 PM – Community Band – Great Hall

Friday, September 1
9:00 AM – Eucharist – St. Non Chapel

Sunday, September 3
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist