This week at St. David’s

Click to view / print, Service Bulletin June 18, 2017 in PDF format

Click to view / print, Service Bulletin June 25, 2017 in PDF format


This weeks calendar

WEEK OF JUNE 18, 2017

Sunday, June 18
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
9:00 AM – Monthly Breakfast – Great Hall
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist
1:00 PM – Blessing of the Bikes – church parking lot
Vestry Leadership Table following both worship services – Great Hall

Monday, June 19
7:00 PM – OA – Room 2/5
7:00 PM – Promise Keepers – Library
7:30 PM – Divorced, Widowed, Single Group – Room 9

Tuesday, June 20
8:00 AM – Men’s Breakfast – Sophia’s Restaurant in Grand Ledge
10:00 AM –Bible Study – Room 2/5

Wednesday, June 21
10:15 AM – Holy Eucharist – Delta Retirement Center
6:30 PM – Holy Eucharist – St. Non Chapel
7:15 PM – Vestry Meeting – Room 2/5

Thursday, June 22
7:00 PM – Community Band – Youth Room

Friday, June 23
9:00 AM – Eucharist – St. Non Chapel
6:00 PM – Wedding Rehearsal – Church

Saturday, June 24
3:30 PM – Kailyn Kressler & Josh Oliver wedding

WEEK OF JUNE 25, 2017

Sunday, June 25
8:00 AM – Holy Eucharist
10:30 AM – Holy Eucharist

Monday, June 26
5:30 PM – Vacation Bible School
7:00 PM – Promise Keepers – Library
7:30 PM – Divorced, Widowed, Single Group – Room 9

Tuesday, June 27
10:00 AM –Bible Study – Room 2/5
5:30 PM – Vacation Bible School

Wednesday, June 28
10:15 AM – Holy Eucharist – Delta Retirement Center
11:00 AM – Funeral for Sandy Meyers
5:30 PM – Vacation Bible School
6:30 PM – Holy Eucharist – St. Non Chapel
7:00 PM – Disciplinary Board Meeting – Room 9

Thursday, June 29
5:30 PM – Vacation Bible School

Friday, June 30
9:00 AM – Eucharist – St. Non Chapel
5:30 PM – Vacation Bible School

Saturday, July 1
12:00 PM – Private event – Great Hall